search
search
Login
Login
toggle

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours Schedule
MLK, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
Good Friday
Friday, April 2 (Open until Noon)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Day After Independence Day*
Monday, July 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day*
Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26 - Open until 12pm (Noon)
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24 - Open until 12pm (Noon)
Christmas Day*
Saturday, December 25
New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31 - Open until 12pm (Noon)
New Year's Day*
Saturday, January 1

*For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.

Even when we’re physically closed, Online and Mobile Banking are open 24/7. Learn more about Merchants & Marine Bank’s digital banking services.